E-MAIL
admin@yt-hd.cn

CONTACT US

ADD

Lanxing Road,Lan‘gao town,

Longkou City,Shandong


TEL
86-535-8519988/8510399

Mobile official

website QR code

Add:Lanxing Road,Lan‘gao town,Longkou City,Shandong    Tel:86-535-8519988/8510399   E-mail:admin@yt-hd.cn

Copyright © 2018 Yantai Hongda Packing Co., Ltd.     Powered by : www.300.cn     鲁ICP备15011556号

MENU

导   航

Company Profile

 

Yantai Hongda Packaging Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful city of Longkou. The company has production equipment such as three-layer and seven-layer extrusion, film blowing, printing, compounding, cutting and bag making. The company mainly produces three-sided sealing, four-sided sealing ( organ inserting ), middle sealing ( organ inserting ), self-supporting zipper bag, paper-plastic window opening bag, easy - to - tear and easy - to - tear film ( bag ), PVDC high-temperature and low-temperature film ( bag ), seven-layer coextrusion, high-barrier casting film and other products. The company is engaged in the research, development, production and sales of various soft packaging materials and technologies, providing soft packaging solutions for food, medicine, daily chemicals, pesticides and other industries, and taking the lead in passing ISO 9001, QS quality certification, entry-exit food packaging containers and packaging materials for the record.

 

Hongda packaging is characterized by " first-class factory buildings, first-class equipment, first-class team". With high-tech content, high quality and standardized management as the core competitiveness of the company, Many multinational companies and well-known domestic enterprises are its main partners.

 

At present, the company has several domestic advanced plastic packaging production lines, equipped with the world's advanced 1050 mm high-speed solventless compound machine, high-speed dry compound machine, 700 mm high-speed octagonal seal ( square bottom bag ) bag making machine, 1300 mm high-speed slitting machine, Japan's taiyang high-speed compound machine, three-layer coextrusion blow molding machine and other equipment, as well as complete physical and chemical properties inspection equipment for products such as gas chromatograph, electronic tensile tester, friction coefficient tester, pendulum impact tester, back pressure high-temperature steaming and boiling machine. At present, the company produces 3000 tons of food-grade packaging bags and 5000 tons of polyethylene film annually.

 

The company has strong technical force and outstanding employees, perfect management and rigorous testing system. It has first-class equipment and product research and development center, and has many high-grade testing equipments to protect product quality.

 

The company adheres to the business philosophy of " high starting point, high quality and excellent service" and provides customers with the most satisfactory products wholeheartedly and sincerely to serve you!

>
Company Profile

电子邮箱
admin@yt-hd.cn

联系我们

CONTACT US

公司地址

山东省龙口市兰高镇兰兴路 


联系电话
86-535-8519988/8510399

宏达包装
手机官网二维码

地址:山东省龙口市兰高镇兰兴路    电话:86-535-8519988/8510399    传真:86-535-8537756    E-mail:admin@yt-hd.cn

Copyright © 2018 烟台宏达包装有限公司 版权所有     网站建设:中企动力烟台     编号:鲁ICP备15011556号

MENU

导   航

公司简介

 

烟台宏达包装有限公司位于美丽的城市龙口,公司拥有三层、七层流延共挤、吹膜、印刷、复合、分切和制袋等生产设备。公司主要生产三边封,四边封(插风琴),中封(插风琴),自立拉链袋,纸塑开窗袋,易撕易揭膜(袋),PVDC高温、低温膜(袋),七层共挤、高阻隔流延膜等产品。从事各种软包装材料技术和产品的研发、生产与销售,专门为食品、医药、日化、农药等行业提供软包装解决方案,并率先通过ISO9001、QS质量认证、出入境食品包装容器及包装材料备案。

 

宏达包装以“一流的厂房、一流的设备、一流的队伍”为特色,以高科技含量、高品质和规范管理为企业的核心竞争力,以众多跨国公司和国内知名企业为自己的主要合作伙伴。

 

目前公司拥有多条国内先进的塑料包装生产线,配有世界先进的1050mm高速无溶剂复合机、高速干式复合机、700mm高速八边封(方底袋)制袋机、1300mm高速分切机、日本太洋高速复合机、三层共挤吹塑机等设备,同时配套有气相色谱仪、电子拉力试验机、摩擦系数仪、抗摆锤冲击仪、反压高温蒸煮仪等完备的产品理化性能检验设备。现在,公司年生产食品级包装袋3000吨、聚乙烯薄膜5000吨。

 

公司具有雄厚的技术力量和优秀的员工,完善的管理和严谨的检测制度。拥有一流的设备和产品研发中心,拥有众多高档的检测设备为产品质量保驾护航。

 

公司秉承“高起点、高质量、优服务”的经营理念,全心全力为客户提供最满意的产品,诚信诚意为您服务!

>
公司简介